Notice Board

General news and announcements

གྲོས་བསྟུན།འདི་གིས་འགོ་བཙུགས་ནུག།ལན་གསལ་ཚུ།གནས་བསྐྱོད་མཇུག།
Lunch Timing - Tuesday Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 10 Jun 2019, 1:53 PM
Lunch and Breakfast Timing - Spring Examination 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Sun, 9 Jun 2019, 5:25 PM
Week End Library Services during the Spring Semester Exam 2019 yeshey Dorji Chief Librarian གི་པརyeshey Dorji Chief Librarian 0 yeshey Dorji Chief Librarian
Thu, 6 Jun 2019, 3:44 PM
Extended Library Service during Exam Time yeshey Dorji Chief Librarian གི་པརyeshey Dorji Chief Librarian 0 yeshey Dorji Chief Librarian
Wed, 5 Jun 2019, 12:21 PM
Updated and Final Room Allocation - Spring Semester Examination 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Wed, 5 Jun 2019, 12:16 PM
Examination Rules and Regulations - Spring 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 3 Jun 2019, 12:03 PM
Final Student Distribution in the External examination Centres - Spring 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Tue, 28 May 2019, 11:35 AM
Final Time table - Spring Semester Examination 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Sat, 18 May 2019, 11:11 AM
Revised Timetable Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 8:45 AM
Autumn Semester Reassessment Examination Result Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 11 Mar 2019, 3:49 PM
Student Handbook Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Fri, 1 Mar 2019, 3:35 PM
Resetting VLE password Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Thu, 28 Feb 2019, 9:17 AM
Autumn Semester Reassessment Examination Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Tue, 19 Feb 2019, 2:28 PM
Students Appearing for Autumn Semester Reassessment Examination - February 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 21 Jan 2019, 4:46 PM
Autumn Semester Reassessment Examination - February 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 21 Jan 2019, 4:43 PM
Autumn Semester Reassessment Examination - February 2019 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 14 Jan 2019, 3:20 PM
Autumn Semester Examination Result - 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Thu, 27 Dec 2018, 11:14 AM
PgDE (Part Time ) TP Result Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Fri, 21 Dec 2018, 11:54 AM
Breakfast and Lunch Timing during the Autumn Semester Examination 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Fri, 16 Nov 2018, 4:50 PM
Rules and Regulations - Autumn Semester Examination 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Thu, 15 Nov 2018, 8:39 AM
Teaching Practice Marks- 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Wed, 14 Nov 2018, 2:12 PM
Room Allocation - Autumn Semester Examination 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Tue, 13 Nov 2018, 3:11 PM
Final Exam Centre's and Student Allocation (PT) - Autumn 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Mon, 12 Nov 2018, 12:25 PM
Final Timetable - Autumn Semester Examination 2018 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer གི་པརHarihara Subramonian .P Lecturer 0 Harihara Subramonian .P Lecturer
Fri, 26 Oct 2018, 2:05 PM
Revised Week End Library Service Timing Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Thu, 13 Sep 2018, 4:15 PM
Login Error Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Tue, 21 Aug 2018, 9:23 AM
Class Time Table Update Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Tue, 7 Aug 2018, 8:55 AM
New VLE Site Admin User གི་པརAdmin User 0 Admin User
Mon, 9 Jul 2018, 3:59 PM